Attorney References

Sabrina Taub
The Selvin Law Firm PLLC
3956 Merrick Road
Seaford, NY 11783
(516) 992-0805
staub@selvinlawfirm.com

George K. Farah
The Law Offices of Guerra & Farah PLLC
4101 Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
Houston, TX 77007
(713) 529-6606
gkf@gflawoffices.com

Holly Ronai
Ronai & Ronai LLP
34 Adee Street
Port Chester, NY 10573
(914) 824-4777
hostrovronai@ronaifirm.com

Frederick Soller
Ahmuty, Demers & McManus
200 I. U. Willets Road
Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 294-5433
Frederick.Soller@admlaw.com

Jason R. Hawrylak
Wisniewski & Associates LLC
17 Main Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872-1559
(732) 651-0040
JHawrylak@wisniewskilaw.com

C. Williams
Barry McTiernan & Moore
2 Rector Street
New York, NY 10006
(212) 313-3619
cwilliams@bmmfirm.com

Brian C. Bartlett
Bartlett Law Firm
609 Main Street
PO Box 1288
Toms River, NJ 08754-1288
(732) 341-9331
bartlettlawfirm@aol.com

Robert Zoller
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott LLC
2000 Lenox Drive, Suite 203
Princeton Pike Corporate Center
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 989-5009
rzoller@eckertseamans.com

Erik A. Alvarez
Erik Alexander Alvarez PA
9370 SW 72nd Street, Suite 266
Miami, FL 33173-5453
(305) 279-7280
erik@lssmiami.com

Stephanie L. Smith
Mulherin, Rehfeldt, & Varchetto, PC
211 South Wheaton Avenue, Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 384-3137
ssmith@mrvlaw.com

Bill Celebrezze
Aafedt, Forde, Gray, Monson & Hager PA
150 South Fifth Street, Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 312-3303
bcelebrezze@aafedt.com

Adam Mow
Babcock Scott & Babcock, PC
505 East 200 South, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 531-7000

Carlton Williams
Barry McTiernan & Moore
2 Rector Street
New York, NY 10006
(212) 313-3619
cwilliams@bmmfirm.com

Michael Dolich
Bennett Bricklin & Saltzburg
6000 Sagemore Drive, Suite 6103
Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 673-3462
dolich@bbs-law.com

Stephanie Nickse
Collins, Hannafin, Garamella, Jaber & Tuo
148 Deer Hill Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
(203) 744-2150
snickse@chgjtlaw.com

Matthew Noone
Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-2192
MNoone@cozen.com

Paul R. Rizzo
DiFrancesco Bateman
15 Mountain Boulevard
Warren, NJ 07059
(908 )757-7800
prizzo@newjerseylaw.net

Mark C. Cavanaugh
Dungan, Brinkmann, Maginnis & Pace
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 563-3500
mccavanaugh@dbmplaw.com

James Harrington
Fieger Law
19390 West 10 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075-2463
(248) 355-5555
j.harrington@fiegerlaw.com

Flora Edwards
Flora Edwards PC
115 Broadway, Suite 1505
New York, NY 10006
(212) 785-3344
fmelaw@aol.com

Ronald Rodman
Friedman, Rodman & Frank, P.A.
3636 West Flagler Street
Miami, FL 33135
(305) 448-8585
ronrod36@aol.com

Henry Wolff
Law Offices of Henry F. Wolff III
79 First Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716
(732) 291-9000
hfw@lawwolff.com

Martin Rubenstein
Howard M File Attorneys at Law
260 Christopher Lane, Suite 102
Staten Island, NY 10314
(718) 494-8800

Jacob P. Welch
Michael A. Donlon
(607) 936-6815
michael@jakewelchlaw.com

Raymond V. King
King, Kitrick & Jackson, LLC
635 Duquesne Boulevard
Brick, NJ 08723
(732) 920-8383
NTurnbach@KKJLawFirm.com

John Beatty
Kramer, Dillof, Livingston & Moore
217 Broadway
New York, NY 10007
(212) 267-4177
jbeatty@kdlm.com

Carlos Caruso
Law Office of Carlos E Casuso
100 Miracle Mile, Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 529-2801
caslogas@aol.com

Ryan Miller
Law offices of Bryan Kishner & Associates
420 Lexington Ave, Suite 300
The Graybar Bldg at Grand Central
New York, NY 10170
(212) 297-6271
space@kishnerlegal.com

Milagros Alvarez
Law Offices of Karim Arzadi
163 Market Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
(732) 442-5900

David J. Frantz. Esq.
Conlon, Frantz & Phelan, LLP
1740 N Street NW, Suite One
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 331-7050, Ext. 1
dfrantz@conlonfrantz.com

David Bloach
Farber Brocks & Zane LLP
400 Garden City Plaza, Suite 100
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 739-5100
dbloch@fbzlaw.com

Patrick Collins
Franzblau Dratch
354 Eisenhower Parkway
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 533-7304
PCollins@njcounsel.com

Charles E. Batchelor
Gauntt, Earl & Binney LLP
1400 Woodloch Forest Drive, Suite 575
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(281) 367-6555
Charles.Batchelor@geblawyers.com

Miriam Newman
Haggerty, Goldberg, Schleifer & Kupersmit
1835 Market Street, Suite 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 350-6600 x110
mn@hgsklawyers.com

Robert Stacchini
Kent & McBride
1040 Kings Highway North, Suite 600
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 667-3113
Rstacchini@kentmcbride.com

Suzanne Depillis
Kline & Specter
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000
suzanne.depillis@klinespecter.com

Nick Zaita
Lewis & McKenna
82 East Allendale Road, Suite 6
Saddle River, NJ 07458
(201) 934-9800
nzaita@lewismckenna.com

Gerard Schrom
Schrom & Shaffer
4 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
(610) 565-5050
gschrom@schromandshaffer.com

Jack Vlasac
Vlasac & Shmaruk LLC
467 Middlesex Avenue
Metuchen, NJ 08840
(732) 494-3600
jvlasac@vslaws.com

Mike McKenna
Lewis & McKenna
82 East Allendale Road
Saddle River, NJ 07458
(201) 934-9800
mmckenna@lewismckenna.com

Michael Mahoney
Law offices of Michael Mahoney
218 Blossom Street Extension
The Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01902
(781) 599-5001
bclaw@mindspring.com

Stephen Jones
Law Offices of Stephen P. Jones
888 West Sixth Street, 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 627-8686
spjlawoffice@sbcglobal.net

Marie Stinson-Wade
LoPanio, Kenny & Stinson
50 Harrison Street, Suite 207
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(201) 798-8300
mstinson@lkslaw.net

Joseph DeMarco
March, Hurwitz & DeMarco PC
17 West Third Street
PO Box 108
Media, PA 19063
(610) 565-3950
JDemarco@mhdlegal.com

Gerald McCarthy
McCarthy | Kelly LLP
220 St. Paul Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
(212) 732-6000
gm@mccarthykelly.com

Peter A. Gaudioso
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
1300 Mt. Kemble Avenue
PO Box 2075
Morristown, NJ 07962-2075
(973) 425-8151
pgaudioso@mdmc-law.com

Corrin Dement
Mintzer Sarowitz Zeris Ledva & Myers
2070 Springdale Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 616-0700
cdement@defensecounsel.com

Guerric S.D.L. Russell
Nicoletti, Hornig & Sweeney
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street
New York, NY 10005
(212) 220-3830
grussell@nicolettihornig.com

Jeff Zehe
Nielsen, Zehe & Antas PC
55 West Monroe Street. Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 635-1850
jzehe@nzalaw.com

Bret Panter
Panter, Panter & Sampedro PA
6950 North Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33156
(800) 593-6178
bpanter@panterlaw.com

Ryan Erdreich
Piscoitti, Malsch & Buckley PC
30 Columbia Turnpike
Florham Park, NJ 07932
(973) 245-8100
rerdreich@pmblegalfirm.com

Angelo R. Simone
Revens Revens & St. Pierre
946 Centerville Road
Warwick, RI 02886-4373
(401) 822-2900
AngeloS@rrsplaw.com

Stark & Stark
777 Township Line Road, Suite 120
Yardley, PA 19067
(267) 907-9613

Bryan Roberts
Stark & Stark
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2389
(609) 896-9060
BRoberts@stark-stark.com

Amos Gern
Starr, Gern, Davison & Rubin, PC
105 Eisenhower Parkway
Roseland, NJ 07068
(973) 403-9200
agern@starrgern.com

Sean J. Mickelson
Terhaar, Archibald, Pfefferle & Griebel
100 North Sixth Street, Suite 600A
Butler Square Building
Minneapolis, MN 55403
(612) 573-3000
smickelson@tapg-law.com

Lisa R. Griebel
Terhaar, Archibald, Pfefferle & Griebel
100 North Sixth Street, Suite 600A
Butler Square Building
Minneapolis, MN 55403
(612) 573-3000
lgriebel@tapg-law.com

Anthony Bisignano
The Bisignano Law Firm
4001 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10308
(718) 948-0100
AB@BisignanoLaw.com

Elizabeth Haslett
Vernis & Bowling
4309 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 296-6751
ehaslett@florida-law.com

Paul H. Teague
Washington Gas
101 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20080
(202) 624-6576
PaulTeague@washgas.com

 

For knowledgeable and experienced assistance with construction site work issues or disputes, contact William Gulya, Jr., at 908-313-3126.